Inline Manual Menu

How to announce new features

4 PM London/UK - 11 AM EST - 8 AM PST

Whether you are a SaaS company with a product that just got new features or an Enterprise introducing new processes, you will want to announce these to your end-users so they don't miss out. We will show you several ways and approaches how to announce new features not just within your product.

Privacy policy

Trusted by 500+ Enterprises, SaaS businesses and SMBs all around the world