Inline Manual Menu

NPS in-app - why and how

24th January - 4 PM London/UK - 11 AM EST - 8 AM PST

NPS is gaining more and more popularity. Learn how and why you should measure NPS in your product, marketplace, or on your website. Discover the advantages of gathering users' feedback right within your application using Inline Manual features.

Privacy policy

Trusted by 500+ Enterprises, SaaS businesses and SMBs all around the world